Comitato organizzatore

COMITATO SCIENTIFICO

D. Albarello (Univ. Siena), albarello@unisi.it
F. Bianco (INGV, Napoli), francesca.bianco@ingv.it
N. Creati (OGS, Trieste), ncreati@inogs.it
D. Di Bucci (Pres. Consiglio, Roma), Daniela.DiBucci@protezionecivile.it
M. Dolce (Pres. Consiglio, Roma), Mauro.Dolce@protezionecivile.it
E. Eva (INGV, Genova), elena.eva@ingv.it
G. Florio (Univ. Federico II, Napoli), giovanni.florio@unina.it
P. Galli (Pres. Consiglio, Roma), Paolo.Galli@protezionecivile.it
M. Giustiniani (OGS, Trieste), mgiustiniani@inogs.it
G. Lavecchia (Università, Chieti), glavecchia@unich.it
P. Marianelli (Università, Pisa), paola.marianelli@unipi.it
L. Martelli (Regione Emilia-Romagna, Bologna), LMartelli@regione.emilia-romagna.it
P. Mazzucchelli (Aresys, Milano), paolo.mazzucchelli@aresys.it
G. Naso (Dip. Prot. Civ., Roma), Giuseppe.Naso@protezionecivile.it
F. Pacor (INGV, Milano), francesca.pacor@mi.ingv.it
E. Rizzo (CNR-IMAA, Tito Scalo, PZ), enzo.rizzo@imaa.cnr.it
L. Sambuelli (Politecnico, Torino), luigi.sambuelli@polito.it

G. Valensise (INGV, Roma), gianluca.valensise@ingv.it
D. Slejko (OGS, Trieste), dslejko@inogs.it

COMITATO ORGANIZZATORE

D. Slejko, P. Giurco, A. Rebez, M. Bobbio, W. Toson